Staff

Administration

Dart Meyers : Principal

Dart Meyers

Principal

dart.meyers@polk-fl.net
Tina Chapman : Assistant Principal

Tina Chapman

Assistant Principal

tina.chapman@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Office Staff

Dart Meyers : Principal

Dart Meyers

Principal

dart.meyers@polk-fl.net
Tina Chapman : Assistant Principal

Tina Chapman

Assistant Principal

tina.chapman@polk-fl.net
Deanna Norris : Principal/Finance Secretary

Deanna Norris

Principal/Finance Secretary

deanna.norris@polk-fl.net
Melinda Gravley : Terminal Operator

Melinda Gravley

Terminal Operator

melinda.gravley@polk-fl.net
Cheri Marino : School Social Worker

Cheri Marino

School Social Worker

cheri.marino@polk-fl.net
Elaine Lilly : Guidance

Elaine Lilly

Guidance

elaine.lilly@polk-fl.net
Susan Gillman : Nurse

Susan Gillman

Nurse

susan.gillman@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

First Grade

Special Area Teachers

Jenifer Carter : Music

Jenifer Carter

Music

jenifer.carter@polk-fl.net
Josh Edwards : PE

Josh Edwards

PE

william.edwards@polk-fl.net
Jack Hendrick : Art

Jack Hendrick

Art

john.hendrick@polk-fl.net
Debbie Wrye : Library Media Specialist

Debbie Wrye

Library Media Specialist

debrah.wrye@polk-fl.net

Support Teachers

Elaine Lilly : Guidance

Elaine Lilly

Guidance

elaine.lilly@polk-fl.net
Renay Copeland : ESE Self-Contained

Renay Copeland

ESE Self-Contained

renay.copeland@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Fugate : Reading Coach

Jennifer Fugate

Reading Coach

jennifer.fugate@polk-fl.net
Janet McCauley : Speech Teacher

Janet McCauley

Speech Teacher

janet.mcculey@polk-fl.net
Lynda Norton : ESOL

Lynda Norton

ESOL

lynda.norton@polk-fl.net
Michael Arms : Alpha

Michael Arms

Alpha

michael.arms@polk-fl.net
Anna Loaiza : Parent Resource room

Anna Loaiza

Parent Resource room

anna.loaiza@polk-fl.net
Dawn Wade : ESE Inclusion

Dawn Wade

ESE Inclusion

dawn.wade@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Graciela Aguilar : Title I Parent Involvement Para

Graciela Aguilar

Title I Parent Involvement Para

graciela.aguilar@polk-fl.net
Susan Gillman : Nurse

Susan Gillman

Nurse

susan.gillman@polk-fl.net
Silvia Guillen : ESOL Para

Silvia Guillen

ESOL Para

silvia.guillen@polk-fl.net
Mary Ann Harris : Migrant Para

Mary Ann Harris

Migrant Para

mary.harris@polk-fl.net
JaNeanne Miles : Network Manager

JaNeanne Miles

Network Manager

janeanne.miles@polk-fl.net
Dawn Roberts : ESE Para

Dawn Roberts

ESE Para

dawn.roberts@polk-fl.net
Chilo Underwood-Monk : ESE Self-Contained Para

Chilo Underwood-Monk

ESE Self-Contained Para

chilo.underwood-monk@polk-fl.net
Anna Loaiza : Parent Resource room

Anna Loaiza

Parent Resource room

anna.loaiza@polk-fl.net
Patricia Briggs : Media Para

Patricia Briggs

Media Para

patricia.briggs@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Terrie Pinder : Manager

Terrie Pinder

Manager

terrie.pinder@polk-fl.net
Missy Mathews :

Missy Mathews

Rebecca Stanley :

Rebecca Stanley

Martha Strasser :

Martha Strasser

Tremayne Toombs :

Tremayne Toombs

Custodians

Roch Potrykus : Day Custodian

Roch Potrykus

Day Custodian

roch.potrykus@polk-fl.net
Tracy Wilson :

Tracy Wilson